San Francisco Ghost Society

I just found a business card in my wallet and have no memory of where I picked it up.sfghostsociety.gif That is only moderately strange, and would be considerably less so if it weren’t a card for the San Francisco Ghost Society. Fairly clear to me what’s going on here, SFGS — your otherworldly mercenary whores are tearassing around my apartment at night, fucking with my stuff and putting business cards where they don’t belong. I do not fear your hired spectres, I got plenty of my own.  Its ON.

Link.

Leave a Reply

