Poormatch.com

poormatch.jpg

 I may have finally found my dating service. A few success stories:

“We met online and literally within seconds we were regretting exchanging mobile phone numbers and email addresses. Thank you Poormatch!”

“I’ve met some really freaky people through Poormatch and picked up a couple of stalkers along the way. Thanks so much for your service”

“Following many amusing and threatening email exchanges, Gary finally tracked me down to my home address. After a brief siege and some arson, he had me.”

Via The Official Stroke.

Leave a Reply

