Happy Mother’s Day, Earthlings


Happy Mother’s Day, Earthlings

Originally uploaded by Thomas Roche

One of two Earth Day flags flying over the SF Armory, April 22, 2008. Ordering these two flags turned out to be a pain in my ass, as DHL lost them and the vendor failed to notify me.

I should have ordered locally, which Mother Earth would approve of. Was this my Mama bitch slappin’ me? Mebbe. Happy Earth Day, people.

One Response to “Happy Mother’s Day, Earthlings”

  1. Here, Have Some More Earth Day, Beeyatches « Skid Roche Says:

    […] I mention that getting these flags to the Armory was a friggin’ pain in my ass? Well, it was. Nice flag, […]

Leave a Reply

