Dude in front of the Ferry Building




Dude in front of the Ferry Building

Originally uploaded by Thomas Roche

I was taking a picture of this guy, who was singing along with a synthesizer, and he asked me if he could perform for me for $1. He did this (I’m still not sure what it was, exactly) and I gave him a buck. When he was singing, rapping or talking (it was kind of a combination of all 3, and at the same time, none of them) he alternately said he was performing for a Drug Free America and for God.

Leave a Reply

